Who are we?

eFLOWER is currently coordinated by the following pilot group:

The following collaborators have also recently played an important role in the development of the project:

In addition, many other participants have contributed to the project. To see the list of current participants, click here: Current users

Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith